Stocking over 5,000 items. 
 
 

Contacts

Corporate: 11058 West Addison Street Franklin Park IL 60131 (847)349-1500 Fax (847)349-1135
Cash and Carry: 913 West Randolph Street Chicago IL 60607 (312)666-6424 Fax (312)666-1619

Full Name

Position

Email Address

Brian J Flynn President brian@allpfs.com
Carmen Garcia A/P carmen.g@allpfs.com
Angela Harrison A/R angela@allpfs.com
Greg Mejak C.F.O. greg@allpfs.com
Kathy Czernia Customer Service Manager kathy.c@allpfs.com
Emely Galarza Customer Service emely@allpfs.com
Janet Flynn Customer Service janet@allpfs.com
Ed Valentin HR Generalist edvalentin@allpfs.com
Dorothy Flynn Special Projects dorothy@allpfs.com
Leon Giacchetti IT Manager leon@allpfs.com
Kurt Miller Purchasing Manager kurt@allpfs.com
Tash Rowan Purchasing tash@allpfs.com
John Brem Purchasing Jon@allpfs.com
Joel Finfer Outside Sales Manager joel@allpfs.com
Steve Schweikert Inside Sales Manager Steve.S@allpfs.com
Paul Flynn Sales Mgr Key Accounts / Whole Foods Market paul@allpfs.com
Mike Marsh Sales Support Key Accounts / Whole Foods Market mike@allpfs.com
Matt Beres Sales mattb@allpfs.com
Paul Allabastro Sales all.p@allpfs.com
Jim Haughey Sales jim.h@allpfs.com
Rosie Aguirre Cash and Carry Manager store@allpfs.com
Miguel Martinez Warehouse Manager Miguel.M@allpfs.com
Francisco Martinez Assistant Warehouse Manager